Connect with CMI Heavy Industries

Main Technical Sales and Manufacturing Facility

425 Glendale Ave, St. Catharines, ON Canada

+1 (905) 227 5233 | sales@cmihi.com

 

 

2677 Winger Road, Stevensville, ON Canada

+1 (905) 227 5233 | sales@cmihi.com



Michigan & Ohio Sales Office

Jim Clark
+1 (219) 576 2570
jim.clark@cmihi.com

Indiana Sales Office

Mike Clark
+1 (219) 798 8999
mike.clark@cmihi.com

Iowa Sales Office

Ryan Clark
+1 (219) 488 4490
ryan.clark@cmihi.com

Wisconsin Sales Office

Steve Johnson
+1 (864) 346 8022
steve.johnson@cmihi.com

South Carolina Sales Office

Jim Potocki
+1 (864) 346 8022
jim.potocki@cmihi.com

Illinois 
Sales Office

Al Lively
+1 (219) 588 8585
al.lively@cmihi.com